Student studyingThe Reich College of Education is organized into five departments, each department housing several undergraduate and graduate programs. Learn more about our departments, their programs and their faculty.

The college also offers a doctorate in educational leadership. The Ed.D in Educational Leadership is not housed in a specific department but draws its faculty from all departments in the College. Four concentrations are available to students in the Appalachian State University Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership.