Assessment Committee

Rebecca Coats, Director of Assessment and Accreditation and Committee Chair

Monica Lambert, RCOE Associate Dean

Denise Brewer, Department of Family and Child Studies

Christopher Cook, Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Leslie Cook, Executive Director of the CAS Teacher Education Programs

Woody Trathen, Department of Reading Education and Special Education